WHERE WE ARE

Contacts

Contact Information

ROBOPAC USA
2150 Boggs Rd Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30096
Telephone: 678-473-7896
Fax: 678-473-1025
info.usa@robopac.com
 
Southeast
Mike Mingle
Phone: 678-520-4622
mmingle@robopac.com
 
Northeast & Nothwest
Mark Glass
Phone: 224-520-4255
mglass@robopac.com
 
South Central
Meraban Izadi
Phone: 678-478-8267
mizadi@robopac.com
 
Western
Mike San Miguel
Phone: 678-571-2076
msanmiguel@robopac.com
 
Southeast & South Central - Automatic Systems
Rodney Grounds
Phone: 678-510-8564
rgrounds@robopac.com
 
Northeast, Midwest, Canada - Automatic Systems
Jonathan Burns
Phone (US): 678-451-5008
Phone (CAN): 905-339-8542
jburns@robopac.com
 
Western - Automatic Systems
Mark Peery
Phone: 661-678-3340
mpeery@robopac.com
 
Parts Department
Fax: 678-473-1025
Phone: 770-622-6623
parts.usa@robopac.com
 
Service Department
Fax: 678-473-1025
Phone: 770-622-6612
After Hours Phone: 770-622-6617
service.usa@robopac.com

 
In reference to D.lgs.196 / 2003 on privacy protection, we inform you that the data you provide will be used for statistical purposes while adhering to the rights reserved to you by law.
Cookies help us deliver you the content you want. By using our site, you agree to the use of cookies on our part. Info