WHERE WE ARE

Contacts

Contact Information

ROBOPAC USA

2475B Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30096
Telephone: 678-473-7896
Fax: 678-4723-1025
aetnagroup@aetnagroupusa.com
 
Southeast
Mike Mingle
Phone: 678-520-4622
mmingle@aetnagroupusa.com
 
Midwest
Mark Glass
Phone: 224-520-4255
mglass@aetnagroupusa.com
 
South Central
Meraban Izadi
Phone: 678-478-8267
mizadi@aetnagroupusa.com
 
West Coast
Mike San Miguel
Phone: 678-571-2076
msanmiguel@aetnagroupusa.com
 
Shrink Wrapping Systems/Canada Sales
Jon Burns
Phone: 678-451-5008
jburns@aetnagroupusa.com
 
Parts Department
770-622-6623
parts@aetnagroupusa.com
 
Service Department
678-473-7802
service@aetnagroupusa.com
In reference to D.lgs.196 / 2003 on privacy protection, we inform you that the data you provide will be used for statistical purposes while adhering to the rights reserved to you by law.
Cookies help us deliver you the content you want. By using our site, you agree to the use of cookies on our part. Info